Kontaktinformasjon

Opningstider

Kvardagar: 8-15.30

Laurdag: Stengt

Søndag: Stengt

 

Telefon: 57 87 45 00

Postadresse: Postboks 248, 6781 Stryn

Kontoradresse: Myrane 7, 6783 Stryn

 

E-postadresser til avdelingane

Redaksjonen

redaksjon@fjordingen.no

Tips oss 40 40 21 40

 

Markedavdelingen

annonse@fjordingen.no

abonnement@fjordingen.no

Radio Stryn radiostryn@fjordingen.no  

 

Ansattinformasjon

Redaksjonen

redaksjon@fjordingen.no

Bengt Flaten (Daglig leiar/redaktør)
Tlf. 57 87 45 01
Mobil 902 01 230
bengt.flaten@fjordingen.no


Roy Aron Myklebust
Tlf. 57 87 45 05
Mobil 90581478
roy.aron.myklebust@fjordingen.no


Sigrid Heggestad
Tlf. 57 87 45 06
Mobil 959 37 150
sigrid.heggestad@fjordingen.no


Hans Holmøyvik
Tlf. 57 87 45 07
Mobil 416 25 125
hans.holmoyvik@fjordingen.no


Gunnhild Sindre
Tlf. 57 87 45 08
Mobil 900 55 956
gunnhild.sindre@fjordingen.no


Roger Oldeide
Tlf 57874510
Mobil 98244635
Roger.oldeide@fjordingen.no


Thomas Thaule
Tlf. 57 87 45 07
Mobil 91848797
Thomas.thaule@fjordingen.no


 

Marknadsavdeling

annonse@fjordingen.no

Ove André Aarskog
Marknadssjef
Tlf. 57 87 45 02
Mobil 918 62 002
ove.andre.aarskog@fjordingen.no

Elisabet Sandbakk Lunde
Salg
Tlf. 57 87 45 09
Mobil 481 5 71 69
elisabet.sandbakk.lunde@fjordingen.no

Mariann Nedre-Flo
Sentralbord/ abonnement
Tlf. 57 87 45 00
mariann.nedre-flo@fjordingen.no
 

Typograf

teknisk@fjordingen.no

Unni Skåre
Tlf. 57 87 45 12
unni.skare@fjordingen.no

Olaug Kristin Tunold Årøen
Tlf. 57 87 45 11
olaug.tunold.aaroen@fjordingen.no