Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Redaksjon

redaksjon@fjordingen.no

Bengt Flaten

(Daglig leiar/redaktør)

Tlf. 57 87 45 01

Mobil 902 01 230

bengt.flaten@fjordingen.no

Harald Vartdal

Tlf. 57 87 45 05

Mobil 466 28 916

harald.vartdal@fjordingen.no

Sigrid Heggestad


Mobil 959 37 150

sigrid.heggestad@fjordingen.no

Hans Holmøyvik

Tlf. 57 87 45 07

Mobil 416 25 125

hans.holmoyvik@fjordingen.no

Gunnhild Sindre

Tlf. 57 87 45 08

Mobil 900 55 956

gunnhild.sindre@fjordingen.no

Ove Sveen

Tlf. 57 87 45 10

Mobil 908 76 322

ove.sveen@fjordingen.no

Roy Aron Myklebust

Tlf. 57 87 45 06

Mobil 905 81 478

roy.aron.myklebust@fjordingen.no


Marknadsavdeling

annonse@fjordingen.no

Ove André Aarskog              

Marknadssjef 

Tlf. 57 87 45 02

Mobil 918 62 002

ove.andre.aarskog@fjordingen.no

Elisabet Sandbakk Lunde     

Salg    

Tlf. 57 87 45 09

mobil 481 5 71 69

elisabet.sandbakk.lunde@fjordingen.no

Mariann Nedre-Flo

Sentralbord    

Tlf. 57 87 45 00


mariann.nedre-flo@fjordingen.no


Typograf

teknisk@fjordingen.no

Unni Skåre     

Tlf. 57 87 45 12

unni.skare@fjordingen.no

Olaug Kristin Tunold Årøen 

Tlf. 57 87 45 11

olaug.tunold.aaroen@fjordingen.no

Elisabet Sandbakk Lunde  (desken)

Tlf. 57 87 45 12

elisabet.sandbakk.lunde@fjordingen.no

Kontakt oss